ESADR 2013
eventos

Official Carrier              TAP

Promotion / Congress Code
IT13TPCG33
               

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE


  leonor@uevora.pt  M.ª Leonor da Silva Carvalho
  lmadurei@utad.pt  Lívia Madureira
  elisa@ua.pt  Elisabete Figueiredo 
  silvacarvalho.carlos@gmail.com  Carlos Silva Carvalho
  joaquim.caeiro@gmail.com  Joaquim Caeiro
  mosantos@uevora.pt  Marcos Olímpio dos Santos
  mcpr@uevora.pt  M.ª da Conceição Rego
  msottomayor@porto.ucp.pt  Miguel Sottomayor
  patrego@uevora.pt  Pedro Damião Henriques
  baltazar@uevora.pt  Saudade Baltazar
  socorro@gpp.pt  M.ª do Socorro Rosário
  vandanarciso@gmail.com  Vanda Narciso

sponsors of ESADR 2013
              sponsors of ESADR 2013



IMPORTANT DATES

Conference dates – October 15-18, 2013
Technical and touristic trip (optional)
 – October 19, 2013

GALA DINNER
AND TECHNICAL-TOURISTIC TRIP


Gala dinner will take place on October 17th and will be an opportunity for networking between delegates and tasting the flavors and nectars of the region.
The technical and touristic trip will be held on 19th, Saturday, and will take the participants of ESADR 2013 to typical places of high historical and landscape interest of Alentejo.

Note: The expression of interested in participating in the gala dinner and / or technical and touristic trip should be confirmed to esadr2013@uevora.pt, as soon as possible. For more information please visit registration page.




Partners      
apdeaspersoberapdr
    CONTACTS

      For queries about the organisation of the conference,       write to ESADR2013, or to any member of the
      Organizing Committee.


versão portuguesa the conference visit us on facebook apdr